Ballarat School Holidays In 2024

Home » Ballarat School Holidays In 2024

Are you trying to find the 2024 Ballarat school holidays? The following lists the important dates for Ballarat’s kindergarten, primary, secondary, and high school breaks in 2024.

School Holidays Ballarat

Find the school holiday dates for Ballarat in 2024

Guide to Ballarat school holiday activities

Waiting for amazing experiences in waiting for the Ballarat school holidays of 2024!

Ballarat & Victoria provide lots of entertaining events all year long, whether it’s during the Easter school holidays in 2024, July school holidays, September school holidays, or December school holidays.

2024 Ballarat School Holidays

SCHOOL TERM SCHOOL HOLIDAY DATES*
Term 1 Holidays Easter school holidays 2024:

Friday 29 March 2024 - Sunday 14 April 2024
School starts on Monday 15 April 2024

Term 2 Holidays June July school holidays 2024:

Saturday 29 June 2024 - Sunday 14 July 2024
School term starts on Monday 15 July 2024

Term 3 Holidays September school holidays 2024:

Saturday 21 September 2024 - Sunday 06 October 2024
School starts on Monday 7 October 2024

Term 4 Holidays Christmas school holidays 2024:

Saturday 21 December 2024 - Tuesday 28 January 2025
Kids go back to school 2025: Wednesday 29 January 2025

Ballarat Term Dates and Public Holidays: