Geelong School Holidays 2024

Home » Geelong School Holidays 2024

When asking, “When is the next school holidays?” – you’ll find the key dates for Geelong school holidays 2024 for public schools, including primary schools, secondary schools and high schools below.

School Holidays Geelong

Find Geelong school holidays for 2024

Guide to Geelong school holidays 2024:

To enjoy time together with your family then school holidays are the perfect time.

Whether you’re diving into the Easter school holidays 2024 – 2025, winter school holidays in June – July, September school holidays or summer holidays in December, there are heaps of Geelong school holiday activities to enjoy.

School holidays Geelong 2024

SCHOOL TERM GEELONG SCHOOL HOLIDAY DATES*
Term 1 Holidays Easter school holidays 2024:

Friday 29 March 2024 - Sunday 14 April 2024
School starts on Monday 15 April 2024

Term 2 Holidays Geelong school holidays - June 2024:

Saturday 29 June 2024 - Sunday 14 July 2024
School term starts on Monday 15 July 2024

Term 3 Holidays September school holidays 2024:

Saturday 21 September 2024 - Sunday 06 October 2024
School starts on Monday 7 October 2024

Term 4 Holidays December school holidays 2024:

Saturday 21 December 2024 - Tuesday 28 January 2025
Kids go back to school 2025: Wednesday 29 January 2025

2024 Geelong term dates: