Mornington Peninsula School Holidays 2024

Home » Mornington Peninsula School Holidays 2024

When asking, “When is 2024 school holidays?” – you’ll find the key dates for the Mornington Peninsula school holidays for primary, secondary, and high schools below.

School Holidays Mornington Peninsula

Mornington Peninsula School Holidays 2024: How to Find Them

Guide to school holiday activities in Mornington Peninsula

Explore the finest activities available during Mornington Peninsula school holidays with your family by perusing the carefully crafted guidelines provided by School Finder.

Every day promises to be an experience with the abundance of Mornington Peninsula school holiday activities available, whether it’s for the Easter holidays in 2024 and 2025, July school holidays, September school holidays or December school holidays!

Mornington Peninsula School Holidays 2024

SCHOOL TERM SCHOOL HOLIDAY DATES*
Term 1 Holidays April 2024 Easter holidays:

Friday 29 March 2024 - Sunday 14 April 2024
School starts on Monday 15 April 2024

Term 2 Holidays June - July school holidays 2024:

Saturday 29 June 2024 - Sunday 14 July 2024
School term starts on Monday 15 July 2024

Term 3 Holidays Victoria September school holidays 2024:

Saturday 21 September 2024 - Sunday 06 October 2024
School starts on Monday 7 October 2024

Term 4 Holidays December school holidays 2024:

Saturday 21 December 2024 - Tuesday 28 January 2025
Kids go back to school 2025: Wednesday 29 January 2025

Term Dates for Mornington School